Question: Who won at SummerSlam 2014?

At SummerSlam 2014, Brock Lesnar defeated John Cena in the most one-sided beating of The Champs career to become the new WWE World Heavyweight Champion.

Who won SummerSlam 2013?

Alberto Del Rio In other prominent matches, Alberto Del Rio defeated Christian to retain the World Heavyweight Championship and Brock Lesnar defeated CM Punk in a No Disqualification match. The event received 296,900 buys, down from previous years event of 358,000 .Other on-screen personnel.Role:Name:Pre-show panelVickie Guerrero17 more rows

Who won SummerSlam 2015?

The main storyline of the event concluded, Seth Rollins (WWE) defeating John Cena (US) in a Winner Takes All match for the WWE World Heavyweight Championship and the WWE United States Championship, Ryback (c) defeating Big Show and The Miz in a Triple threat match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship, The New Day

Who won SummerSlam 2010?

In the climax of the match, after every other member of Team WWE had been eliminated, Barrett delivered a DDT to Cena onto the concrete floor and scored a near-fall. Cena eliminated Gabriel after Gabriel missed a 450º splash. Cena then eliminated Barrett with the STF, giving his team the win.

When did John Cena face Brock Lesnar?

On the September 19th, 2002, episode of SmackDown, John Cena and Brock Lesnar went to battle for the first time.

Who won SummerSlam 2011?

At SummerSlam – as the WWE Universe packed the STAPLES Center to the rafters – the nefarious Wade Barrett triumphed over Daniel Bryan in a personal clash more than one year in the making.

Who won SummerSlam 2012?

Brock Lesnar It was the twenty-fifth annual SummerSlam, and the fourth consecutive one to be held at Staples Center. Eight matches were contested at the event, including one match contested on the pre-show. In the main event, Brock Lesnar defeated Triple H by technical submission.

Who won SummerSlam 2016?

Brock Lesnar Twelve matches were contested at the event, including three matches contested on the Kickoff pre-show. In the main event, Brock Lesnar defeated Randy Orton by technical knockout.

Who won the 2010 money in the bank?

Rey Mysterio KANSAS CITY, Mo. - At Money in the Bank, World Champion Rey Mysterio overcame the relentless wrath of Jack Swagger, only to lose his freshly-defended title to SmackDown Money in the Bank winner Kane in a stunning turn of events.

Who won John Cena vs CM Punk?

6 Raw: August 22nd, 2011 Cena won when he hit Punk with the AA after Kevin Nash distracted Punk.

What was the main event of SummerSlam 2011?

In the main event, WWE Champion CM Punk defeated WWE Champion John Cena to become the Undisputed WWE Champion with Triple H as the special guest referee, after which, Alberto Del Rio cashed in his Money in the Bank briefcase and defeated CM Punk to win the WWE Championship.

Who won the Survivor Series 2011?

The Never Before, Never Again team of The Rock & John Cena prevailed over The Awesome Truth. But the celebration quickly ended after Cena got flattened. Inside a sold-out Madison Square Garden, CM Punk interrupted Alberto Del Rios destiny to capture his second WWE Championship.

Why did Brock Lesnar elbow Randy Orton?

Brock Lesnar connected with some legit elbows to Randy Orton to bust open his skull and made him lay in a pool of blood. Orton had to receive 10 stitches in his head following the match. reported the same saying that Orton expected the beat-down for a good measure since he knew he had to digest it.

Who all won at SummerSlam 2019?

Twelve matches were contested at the event, including three on the Kickoff pre-show. In the main event, Seth Rollins defeated Brock Lesnar to win the Universal Championship for a second time.

Who won the first ever Money in the Bank?

Edge The first ever match was contested in 2005 at WrestleMania 21, after being invented by Chris Jericho. At the time, it was exclusive to wrestlers of the Raw brand, and Edge won the inaugural match.

Who held the money in the bank the longest?

Carmella Carmella holds the record for holding the Money in the Bank contract longer than any other superstar in the matchs history at 287 days.

Who is the most powerful man in WWE?

Mark Henry is known as The Worlds Strongest Man in WWE. Hes a former Olympic weightlifter, has broken several records in weightlifting and also in powerlifting.

Did Lesnar actually break HHHs arm?

After one of the most vicious battles in recent WWE history, Brock Lesnar not only won his match against Triple H at SummerSlam, but he broke the Cerebral Assassins arm in the process, according to

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Isma- Pazienza street no. 21, 67381 Ngerulmud, Palau

Give us a ring

Rhiannon Streiff
+20 609 345 224
Mon - Fri, 11:00-22:00

Say hello