To activate Incognito mode for 24 hours or longer, just click on the ghost icon at the top of every Match page. Ever dreamed of being invisible? Incognito Mode lets you browse Match in secret, enabling you to check out as many profiles as you want without anyone knowing youre there.
What does incognito mean on match com?
Incognito also lets you browse Match in secret, viewing as many profiles as you want without the members knowing youve been. To activate Incognito mode for 24 hours or longer, just click the ghost icon youll find at the top of every Match page. Youll be invisible in no time.
How do you know if someone blocked you on Match?
You wont get notified automatically if someone blocks you. But you will see a notification if you try to send them a message. We know it feels horrible to be blocked by someone you like.
Can you see who views your profile on Match?
The Whos Viewed Me feature is a handy tool that lets you know who has viewed your profile. Since theyve taken a step to check out your profile, it opens the door to make that first connection. This feature is available to all paid subscribers, so others will be able to see when youve viewed them too.
What does it mean if someones profile is unavailable on match?
When a profile is unavailable, it means that its no longer on the site, either because the member has chosen to remove his or her account or because it didnt pass our sites security checkpoints.